Contact

VICTORIAOIL D.O.O
Branka Erića 2,
22240 Šid, Srbija
Tel./Fax +381 22 712 802
+381 22 725 419
+381 22 725 400

COMPANY DIRECTOR
Siniša Košutic
+381 22 712 802

SALES SECTOR DIRECTOR
Sima Vukovic
sima.vukovic@victoriaoil.rs

PRODUCTION AND TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Dragan Trzin
+381 22 725 415
dragan.trzin@victoriaoil.rs

SUPPLY CHAIN SECTOR DIRECTOR
Vladimir Sremac
vladimir.sremac@victoriaoil.rs

GRAIN SUPPLY SECTOR DIRECTOR
Vladimir Popovic
vladimir.popovic@victoriaoil.rs

FINANCE SECTOR DIRECTOR
Vesna Stojakovic
+381 22 725 431
vesna.stojakovic@victoriaoil.rs

LEGAL DEPARTMENT MANAGER
Spasa Krmek
+381 22 725 406
spasa.krmek@victoriaoil.rs

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY CONTROL DIRECTOR
Mirjana Koruga
+381 22 725 410
mirjana.koruga@victoriaoil.rs

DIRECTOR OF CONTROLING AND IT SECTOR
Igor Brankovic
igor.brankovic@victoriaoil.rs

INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEM MANAGER
Jelena Cosic
+381 22 725 427
jelena.cosic@victoriaoil.rs